Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 21 days,16 hours,21 minutes,55%
Sunrise: 6:02am
Sunset: 9:02pm
Daylight: 15:00
Moonrise: 1:22am (24-Jun-2019)
Moonset: 12:48pm (24-Jun-2019)
Waning Gibbous
55% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 10-Jun-2019 12:00am MDT
June 10 2019 06:00 UTC
Mon, 17-Jun-2019 2:31am MDT
June 17 2019 08:31 UTC
Tue, 25-Jun-2019 3:47am MDT
June 25 2019 09:47 UTC
Tue, 02-Jul-2019 1:17pm MDT
July 2 2019 19:17 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 3:59pm MDT
March 20 2019 21:59 UTC
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 9:55am MDT
June 21 2019 15:55 UTC
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 1:51am MDT
September 23 2019 07:51 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 9:20pm MST
December 22 2019 04:20 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display